Welcome summer with these 3 new tracks!

Few days separates us from welcoming summer and what’s better than doing so with 3 new great tunes from Armada Music?

DARVO – Kyokushin
Once known by the name of Dereck Recay, Dariusz Romanowski returns under his new moniker, DARVO. With ‘Kyokushin’, the Polish DJ and producer offers a fierce Trance cut for his debut on Who’s Afraid Of 138?!. From its high-octane bassline and huge synths to the serene breakdown and captivating string partitions, this peak-time stormer is exactly what you need.

Tomas Heredia – Andes
As colossal as the South American highlands, ‘Andes’ is Tomas Heredia’s monumental label debut on Armind. Steeped in organic pads and blissful atmospheres, this track is as breathtaking as a mountain-top view.

Dan Thompson – Vivid
Hot on the heels of ‘Neptune’, on comes Dan Thompson’s next bombshell. As intense and powerful as music can be, ‘Vivid’ is where the ultimate melody meets a shock wave of energy that’s bound to electrify crowds the world over. As soon as it kicks in, you know you’ve got some fist-pumping to do.

Buy ‘Kyokushin’ Buy ‘Andes’ Buy ‘Vivid’

Check Also

Cosmic Gate – The Wave 2.0

With the release of ’20 Years [Forward Ever Backward Never]’ moving ever closer, this is ‘The Wave’ that’s going to take you there!