MaRLo and Super8 & Tab strike again!

As April comes to an end & “A State Of Trance 2017” got released, it’s about time we highlight two amazing releases released exclusively on the compilation. It’s MaRLo and none other than the mighty Super8 & Tab.

MaRLo & First State – Falling Down

MaRLo teamed up with First State to present to you “Falling Down”. Exclusively featured on Armin van Buuren’s ‘A State Of Trance 2017’ compilation, ‘Falling Down’ has got to be one of the most remarkable compositions of the year. Forged by MaRLo and First State, it’s an exhilarating body of work that turns heads with its monstrous bassline and cascading melody. This is without a doubt a record you can fall in love with.

Super8 & Tab – Cosmo

After a hugely successful 2016 and a steady flow of great releases, Super8 & Tab are back with a new smash. A definite highlight of their live set at the main stage of A State Of Trance 800 Utrecht and exclusively featured on Armin van Buuren’s forthcoming ‘A State Of Trance 2017′ compilation, ‘Cosmo’ is the latest masterpiece from the Finnish duo. Known for their ability to craft tunes that leave a lasting impression, the pair produced a record that is as captivating as it is original. Flirting with sounds from their 2016 smash ‘Mega’ and the classic ‘Helsinki Scorchin”, but bringing a new twist, “Cosmo” puts Super8 & Tab back on the map for 2017.

Check Also

Cosmic Gate – The Wave 2.0

With the release of ’20 Years [Forward Ever Backward Never]’ moving ever closer, this is ‘The Wave’ that’s going to take you there!