Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance 2017

The yearly tradition of ‘A State Of Trance’ compilations continues as this year Armin van Buuren reveals the latest addition to the collection, ‘A State Of Trance 2017’. When it comes to ‘A State Of Trance’, there’s no desire stronger. We need it in order to make the most of life, to fill the gap that would otherwise remain unfilled. To make us want to be in that moment, to have the very essence of our existence looking for that emotion. It’s what we live for.

The compilation has captured the essence of all we hold so dear, touching us in ways that make us shine even brighter featuring brand new releases and exclusives from the likes of Alpha 9, Omnia, Gareth Emery, MaRLo, Andrew Rayel, Gaia, Scott Bond and much more.

If you are part of the movement, you will share its beliefs and swear by its ideals. Yet, few words are needed to explain the feeling. One phrase says it all. I Live For That Energy.


Check Also

Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge announce album!

Gareth Emery and Ashley Wallbridge are inseparable; Now, they’re taking their partnership to the next level revealing a collab album!